homeproductcontactshop online
soilshomelivestock

PO Box 638 Ringling, OK 73456

info@windrivermicrobes.com - 580-465-BUGZ

Research Department: research@windrivermicrobes.com


California

Valley Growers LLC (Distributor, north)

Ed Centers

Winters, CA  95694

Phone:  530-212-5144

Email:  valleygrowersllc@gmail.com

 

Jessica Gobbell

Merced, CA 95348

Phone: 559-765-5598

Email: wyogirl74@gmail.com

 

Colorado

Cow Horse Productions LLC (Distributor, west)

Brad Zanin

Snowmass, CO  81654

Phone:  970-274-4346

Email:  brad@cowhorseproductions.com

Alpha Omega Farming LLC

Justin Moran

Delta, CO 81416

Email: Alphaomegafarming@yahoo.com

 

Oklahoma

Mather Quarter Horses (Distributor, south)

Jessica Mather

Lone Grove, OK 73443

Phone: 580-504-9719

Email: jessica@jessicamathermarketing.com

Diamond B Ranch

Bryan Blackman

Healdton, OK  73438

Phone:  210-896-5757

 

SouthPaw’s (Licensed Commercial Applicator)

Brandon Gossvener

Ardmore OK 73401

Phone:  580-264-0607

Burnin’ B Ranch

Brianna & Chad Kannon

Hitchcock, OK  73744

Phone:  580-791-2029

Email:  burninbranch.bk@gmail.com

Southern Plains Animal Hospital

Sherry Mashore

Ringling, OK 73456

Phone: 580-662-3002

Texas

Rocking RM Microbe Solutions (Distributor, north)

Ray & Dawn Miller

Whitesboro, TX  76273

Phone:  972-965-2675

Email:  rmmicrobesolutions@yahoo.com

Hilldale Farm

Tammy Hutton/Doug Gerard

Brashear, TX 75420

Phone: 931-625-9881, 940-372-9029

Email: hilldalefarm@yahoo.com

 

SO-SO Cattle Co. & Quarter Horses

Sherry Odom

Clyde, TX  79510

Phone:  325-668-5060

Email:  sherrylynnodom@gmail.com

 

Clear View Microbes LLC (Ancillary)

Cary Blevins

Decatur, TX 76234

Phone: 817-832-5366

Email: cattlebuyer@sbcglobal.net

WhoaZone Equine

Skye Mize

Hearne, TX

Phone: 979-820-3880

Email: WhoaZoneEquine@gmail.com

Greg Robinson

Robinson Horsemanship

St. Jo, Tx 76265 ‭

Phone: 619-438-4069‬

 

Kody Porterfield

Porterfield Performance Horses

Weatherford, TX

Phone: 806-789-4464

Washington

Tashina Bennett

Roy, WA

Phone: 907-347-7755

Email: tashina.bennett@gmail.com 

 

 

West Virginia

KenMar Microbes

Mary Metheny

Rivesville, WV  26588

Phone:  304-502-3984

Email:mary@kenmarmicrobes.com

Website:  www.kenmarmicrobes.com

 

 

© windrivermicrobes.com, Website designed by Jessica Mather Marketing